This Hat Makes Me Go Faster

This glamour shot was taken in the parking lot of my school, pre-run. FAB, eh?

I swear it does.

It’s by Wizbang, a mom-owned company out of Montana. Just putting it on my head makes me feel a little lighter, a little faster, a little younger. It’s a nice weight – perfect for runs from about 30 degrees to 50 degrees. My mom got it for me for the holidays. Holla, Mom!

If you need a little spring in your step, a groovy new running accessory makes a world of difference.

What special, fun, sassy accessory makes you go faster?

P.S. Wizbang doesn’t know me from Adam (who’s Adam?) and I don’t get squat for mentioning them. I just like ’em.

Leave a Reply

