My LitWorld Marathon Shirt Has Arrived!

Oh me, oh my this marathon thing is for real! (or for “realz” as the kids say these days)

The shirt that I will wear in support of LitWorld for 26.2 miles arrived – and it’s awesome. Check it:

20121004-204812.jpg

 

I’m going to take it for a test run on my 20-mile training run in 2 weeks. (Gotta check for chaffing, you know.)

So. freaking. excited! Squeeeeeeeeee!

P.S. I’m almost at my goal! If I can run 26 miles, surely you can donate $26? Click here now!

One thought on “My LitWorld Marathon Shirt Has Arrived!

  1. Pingback: That Time I “Accidentally” Went 22 Miles (and Almost Killed My Friend) | See Nancy Run.

Leave a Reply

